Skip to content

soujournal – inside cover moo pocket

March 8, 2010


soujournal – inside cover moo pocket, originally uploaded by julochka.

if there’s anything you know about me, it’s that i adore moo cards. because of this, i couldn’t resist attaching a little MOO envelope that one of my moo card keychain cases came in to the front inside cover of the journal i sent on its way. of course, i then filled it with my moo cards and i wrote a little note suggesting that you take one, leave one or abandon them in some random place (a coffee shop springs to mind). i hope you guys will do so!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2010 9:57 AM

    Like it! When it makes it to me, I will put some of my Moo cards inside for you to do whatever you like with. Fun!

  2. March 10, 2010 3:24 AM

    Well… that’s very interessting but frankly i have a hard time figuring it… I’m wondering what others have to say….

Leave a Reply

