Skip to content

Late night thoughts: Stacey

January 28, 2010

Being the most un co person available to ever do any kind of anything to do with being artistic, I choose to write most of my entries.

(Although be warned! There are some paintings and crayon scribbles to make the journal look colourful. These are not good.)

This is a picture I took of one of my first entries, I was trying to get to sleep but all these thoughts kept floating through my mind and connecting themselves together and eventually I said

ENOUGH!

and had to turn on the light and write them down.

The funny part?

I haven’t read it since, so it is probably a whole lot of babble. And as my journal is currently all wrapped up in an envelope with Blanca’s name on it, I won’t get to read it again till it makes its way back to me.

Hopefully something in the babble causes one of you to think. Feel free to jott down your thoughts on the adjourning pages.

Now that’s what I’m looking forward to 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

