Skip to content

Wowza!

March 8, 2010

I have just finished a page of Polly’s journal (which got to me a week ago and has been sitting patiently waiting for some attention…). It’s is such a pretty journal, puts my boring one to shame… I will just have to do better next time.

It has made itself at home on my desk though :)

The first post answered a question Polly asked which I quite often ask myself “where is home”. I think it is significant that you three are all imports to your current country… you will probably have a deeper view of the idea of home than I do…

I’m excited about exploring the other ideas she has in there!

And ladies, I have to admit that I haven’t been on this site much lately, and was pleasantly surprised with all the posts, Blanca and Julie, your journals are looking A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. I can’t wait to have a good look through them!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. julochka permalink*
    March 8, 2010 9:12 AM

    oh cool! also cool with my MBP, which reminds me that mine is currently in a coma.

    i love that others put prompts into the journal. i’ll have to remember that because i didn’t do so.

    and sorry to step on your toes with my post right after yours, i should have checked the blog before blogging mine, to give more people a chance to read!
    :-)
    /j

  2. julochka permalink*
    March 8, 2010 9:13 AM

    that was with YOUR MBP, not mine. :-( freudian slip, i guess.

  3. March 8, 2010 9:55 AM

    Oh yes, yours is not being very nice at all I gather! I love mine more than most mothers love their offspring. If anything ever happened to it…. let’s not think about that! And stepping on my toes… not at all, blog away, because that’s what we do! We blog!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

